Added by on 2014-10-14

The-Truth-Within

Thriller  (1994)   ~ Color

Something very wrong is happening in Jake’s dorm room. His roommate is about to take his homework to new heights. College will be anything but educational. In the vein of “Apartment Zero” and “Bad Influence” comes this sordid thriller of depravity and experimentation.

Director:  Jorge Ameer

Writer:  Jorge Ameer

Stars:  Roddy Arnold, Dave Jacobsson, Orly Tepper

Category:

Thriller